Library Staff

Robbi Costigan, Director of Municipal/Library Media Operations
Email: robbi.costigan@oxford-ct.gov
Phone Extension: 7

Jessica Zaccagnini, Assistant Director and Adult Services Librarian
Email: aslibrarian@oxfordlib.org
Phone Extension: 6

Robyn Rivero, Children’s Librarian
Email: yslibrarian@oxfordlib.org
Phone Extension: 5

Cathie Solicito, Circulation Coordinator
Email: k.anderson@oxfordlib.org
Phone Extension: 2

Laurie Abbot, Circulation
Email: l.abbot@oxfordlib.org
Phone Extension: 4

Marilyn Kitlas, Cataloging
Email: m.kitlas@oxfordlib.org
Phone Extension: 3

Tricia Hines, Circulation
Email: t.hines@oxfordlib.org

Patricia Klucik, Circulation
Email: p.klucik@oxfordlib.org

Melissa Friedman, Circulation
Email: staff@oxfordlib.org

Marie Androski, Circulation
Email: staff@oxfordlib.org

Anna Biewald, Circulation
Email: staff@oxfordlib.org

Kassidy Schiavi, Circulation
Email: staff@oxfordlib.org